Our Academy

CricKingdom was set up with the aim of giving the cricket fans a platform to learn, hone and showcase their skills by giving them high quality solutions for all things related to cricket be it coaching, purchasing equipment, leasing facilities, participating in tournaments and the like. Our in-depth curriculum ensures that our trainees are learning the concepts that are really employed by elite cricketers as we seek to make them confident and competent both on and off the field. Moreover, we have our dedicated app which is up and running and offers offline and online help to coaches, players and parents alike. We periodically organize tournaments locally as well as schedule overseas tours to ensure that our trainees remain match ready all year round. High quality & certified coaches and training facilities/ venues will be available to provide the enriched training experience. Join us to see your cricketing aspirations manifest into reality!

OUR CENTERS

Chennai

Krishu Presents Crickingdom

Throttle Sport Zone, 78/55, River View Avenue, Manapakkam, Chennai 600125, Tamil Nadu, India

S Madhavan
+91 9710417777
krishu@crickingdom.com

Hubli

Shri Durga Sports Academy Presents CricKingdom

R. S. #32/ 2,4,5,6 behind New Court Complex, B. S. Kallur Layout, Vidayanagar, Hubli-580030.

Jyothi Mahesh
+91 99866 88817
hubli@crickingdom.com

Mumbai

CricKingdom Mumbai

Islam Gymkhana, Marine drive, 75, Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose rd, Marine Lines, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400020, India.

Gajendra Bharati
+91 77387 98790
mumbai@crickingdom.com

Pune

Pruthvi's Sports Zone Presents CricKingdom

S.No 19, Behind Dhanori MSEB Office, Kamal Park, Dhanori, Pune 411015

Umesh Gosavi
+91 97666 39744
pune@crickingdom.com

Singapore

CricKingdom at St Patrick's School

St Patrick's School, 490, East Coast Road Singapore 429058

Winnie Fang
+65 8798 3314
info@crickingdom.sg

Vellore

Krishu presents CricKingdom at Springdays

Spring days CBSE School, NH 47, Eraivankadu,
Vellore – 632006

S Madhavan
+91 97104 17777
vellore@crickingdom.com

Nagpur

Shree Sports Cricket Academy Presents CricKingdom

Behind Haldiram Restaurant, Deendayal Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440020

Sanket
+91 82080 32100
nagpur@crickingdom.com

Ranchi

Revolution Sports Presents CricKingdom

12th Milestone Ranchi, Khunti Road, Hardag, Jharkhand 835221

Sanyog Sagar
+91 9939 440128
ranchi@crickingdom.com

Sangli

Sumeet Sports presents CricKingdom at ABPS

Shinde Mala, behind Railway Station, Sangli, Maharashtra 416416

Prashant
+91 70305 78219
sangli@crickingdom.com

INDIA | SINGAPORE | INDONESIA 

QATAR | GERMANY | USA BELGIUM | JAPAN | DUBAI CANADA 

Please subscribe to our channel

IN: +91 9766639744

SG: +65 8798 3314

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube

©2019 CricKingdom. All Rights Reserved.