Our Academy

CricKingdom was set up with the aim of giving the cricket fans a platform to learn, hone and showcase their skills by giving them high quality solutions for all things related to cricket be it coaching, purchasing equipment, leasing facilities, participating in tournaments and the like. Our in-depth curriculum ensures that our trainees are learning the concepts that are really employed by elite cricketers as we seek to make them confident and competent both on and off the field. Moreover, we have our dedicated app which is up and running and offers offline and online help to coaches, players and parents alike. We periodically organize tournaments locally as well as schedule overseas tours to ensure that our trainees remain match ready all year round. High quality & certified coaches and training facilities/ venues will be available to provide the enriched training experience. Join us to see your cricketing aspirations manifest into reality!

St-Patricks-School.png

St Patrick's

Center

490 E Coast Rd, Singapore 429058

Winnie Fang
+65 8798 3314
info@crickingdom.sg

Learn More
Indian-Association.png

Indian

Association

69 Balestier Rd, Singapore 329677

 

Winnie Fang

+65 8798 3314
info@crickingdom.sg

Learn More

Ti & Krishu

TI Matriculation School, No. 1& 2, Madras Thiruvallur High Road, Tiruvenkadam Nagar, Ambattur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600053.

 

S Madhavan
+91 9710417777
krishu@crickingdom.com

Learn More
Chennai.png

Shri Durga Sports Academy

R. S. #32/ 2,4,5,6 behind New Court Complex, B. S. Kallur Layout, Vidayanagar, Hubli-580030.

 

Jyothi Mahesh
+91 99866 88817
hubli@crickingdom.com

Learn More
Hubli.png
Pune.png

Pruthvi's Sports Zone

S.No 19, Behind Dhanori MSEB Office, Kamal Park, Dhanori, Pune 411015.

 

Umesh Gosavi

+91 97666 39744
pune@crickingdom.com

Learn More
Mumbai.png

CricKingdom Mumbai

Islam Gymkhana, Marine drive, 75, Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose rd, Marine Lines, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400020.

 

Gajendra Bharati
+91 77387 98790
mumbai@crickingdom.com

Learn More

Krishu

Spring days CBSE School, NH 47, Eraivankadu,
Vellore – 632006

S Madhavan

+91 9710417777

krishu@crickingdom.com

Learn More
Vellore.png

Shree Sports Cricket Academy

Behind Haldiram Restaurant, Deendayal Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440020.

Sanket

+91 82080 32100
nagpur@crickingdom.com

Learn More
Nagpur.png
Ranchi.png

Revolution Sports

12th Milestone Ranchi, Khunti Road, Hardag, Jharkhand 835221.

Sanyog Sagar

+91 9939 440128
ranchi@crickingdom.com

Learn More
Sangli.png

Sumeet Sports

Shinde Mala, behind Railway Station, Sangli, Maharashtra 416416.

Prashant

+91 70305 78219
sangli@crickingdom.com

Learn More

CAP SPORTS

N.H.-1, G T Road, Vill. Badout, Ganaur, Haryana 131101.

+91 96257 93479 
haryana@crickingdom.com

Learn More
Sonipat.png

KK Global Cricket Academy

RamaLingeshwara Swamy Temple Road, Near HP Gas Godown, Yenamalakuduru, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh 520007.

Manoj

+91 91698 55855
vij@crickingdom.com

Learn More
Vijayawada.png
Delhi.png

STCA

Karala (Rohini sector-38)  Near heliport, Delhi 110081.

Manika

+91 96884 84849
delhi@crickingdom.com

Learn More
Frankfurt.png

Cricket Academy (FICA)

Abhijit Khan

+49 179 2635745
germany@crickingdom.sg

Learn More

Bravo Cricket Academy

Ezdan Oasis Land 2، Al Wukair St, Doha, Qatar

Chris

+974 3377 1616
qatar@crickingdom.sg

Learn More
Qatar.png